Unit Leadership – Under Construction

The Navy JROTC Unit at Fivay High School, Hudson, Florida, was established by the Secretary of the Navy on 13 Aug 2018.

Our Unit Instructors have over 21 years of JROTC Instructor experience, and over 45 years of active-duty experience. Our Cadet Company Staff for the 2019/2020 school year were hand-selected based on the demonstrated leadership skills they exhibited last school year.

Master Sergeant Homer Hodges (Insert Biography)

Major Christopher Nolf (Insert Biography)