Tag Archives: Student Council

Student Council Election Winners

Congratulations to the 2014 Spring Student Council Election Winners!   SENIOR CLASS: President-        Meaghan Eaton Vice President-   Mark Maynes Secretary-        Dana Sterneman  Treasurer-        Brittany Rummens Representatives-  Lauren Mariano, Kaitlin Wong, Nadia Johnson, Ryan Herron, Desirae Binney, Brianna Rummens, Krysta Johnes, Kylee Merwin, Joey Aldrich and Austin […]

Comments Off on Student Council Election Winners Continue Reading →
Translate »