Tampa Bay Times: All-North Suncoast Football Teams

The Tampa Bay Times Released their 2012 All-North Suncoast Football Teams and Ten Falcons were recognized:

First Team All-North Suncoast Selections:
QB – Tyler Degen (Senior)
WR – Andrew Meyer (Senior)
TE – Kevin Faulkner (Senior)
OL – Steven Wetzel (Senior)
RB – Davion Sutton (Junior)

Honorable Mention All-North Suncoast Selections:
OL – Michael Faulkner (Senior)
DL – Alec Molnar (Senior)
LB – Brice Sesler (Senior)
DB – Willis Reeves (Senior)
LB – Christian Breviario (Junior)

Andrew Meyer was also named to the All-Suncoast (Hillsborough, Pinellas, Pasco and Hernando Counties) Football First Team Offensive as a Wide Receiver.  Tyler Degen (QB), Davion Sutton (RB), and Kevin Faulkner (TE) were recognized as All-Suncoast Honorable Mention.

Congratulations Falcons!

News Stories on the Teams:


Translate »